Election to Brahman Pariwar Uthhan Sanstha, Vasundhara were held on Monday where members were elected unopposed. Rajeev Sharma of Sector 10 D Vasundhara was elected as president. The position of Sanstha’s general secretary went to Aniruddh Vashisht while Brijesh Kumar Mishra was elected as treasurer.

Other elected members are Ashok Sharma, Anil Kumar Sharma, Deep endra Joshi, Chandraprakash Sharma, Bijendra Kumar Sharma, Ramchandra Tripathi, Subhash Chandra Sharma and Peeyush Tiwari (vice president).  Joint secretary position went to Puneet, Piyush Bhatt, Hridesh Paliwal, Vijay Kumar Sharma and Anil Sharma. The position of organizational secretary went jointly to Ashok Sharma, Kamesh Shukla and Arun Shukla.

One post of senior vice president is vacant and he will be chosen on the oath taking day, it was informed.

All elected members will be administered the oath on Dec 25, the birth anniversary of Madan Mohan Malviya at Sector 11 park in Vasundhara.  


delhincrnews.in reporter


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here