As per Uttar Pradesh Government from April 14 to May 5, Gram Swaraj Abhiyan would be organized, it was informed by District Magistrate (DM) Ritu Maheshwari. According to the programme, today (April 14) will be celebrated as Samajik Nyay Diwas, April 20 Ujjawla Diwas, April 24 Rashtriya Panchayati Raj Diwas, April 28 Gram Swaraj Diwas, April 30 Ayushman Bharat, May 2, Kisan Kalyan Diwas and May 5 Ajivika Diwas. reporter


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here